The seven Great Evils

From Naming Schemes
(Redirected from The Seven Great Evils)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

From the Blizzard franchise Diablo

Prime Evils (in order of age)[edit | edit source]

  • Mephisto - Lord of Hatred
  • Baal - Lord of Destruction
  • Diablo - Lord of Terror

Lesser Evils[edit | edit source]

  • Andariel - Maiden of Anguish
  • Azmodan - Lord of Sin
  • Belial - Lord of Lies
  • Duriel - Lord of Pain